HAMER AND NAIL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

CompanyReg. 120170002264Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOwnership not readZM
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
3
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
6
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found3 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Ali Adel DIAB, DIAB, Adel, AYAD, Adnan.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Zambia. Separately, 2 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Zambia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

Ali Adel DIABConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 15 Dec 1988. LB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

DIAB, AdelConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 10 Dec 1960. LB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

AYAD, AdnanConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 10 Mar 1963. LB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
HAMER AND NAIL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Also known as
HAMER AND NAIL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Jurisdiction
ZM
Registration number
120170002264
Legal form
LIMITED — form not confirmed for this country
Address
1st Floor Anchor House, Cairo Road, Town Centre Lusaka Lusaka Province Zambia
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 120170002264

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Adel DIAB

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  5. Alias recorded: HAMER AND NAIL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  6. First recorded: HAMER AND NAIL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source