MK INTERROS INVEST

CompanyReg. 1232500000325Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
9
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: POTANIN, Vladimir Olegovich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

MK INTERROS INVESTRU · 1 active listingWHITELEAVE HOLDINGS LIM…CY · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

POTANIN, Vladimir OlegovichConnected partySanctioned · Canada, Australia DFAT, UK OFSI, OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 3 Jan 1961. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
MK INTERROS INVEST
Also known as
MK INTERROS INVEST · OLDERFREY HOLDINGS LIMITED · INTERNATIONAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INTERROS INVEST · INTERROS LIMITED
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1232500000325
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: WHITELEAVE HOLDINGS LIMITED

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2540273856

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1232500000325

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: INTERROS LIMITED

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: INTERNATIONAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INTERROS INVEST

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source