Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1061674037259Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Jan 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Mar 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Feb 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Oct 1977. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 95427882
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ALABUGA MACHINERY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALABUGA DEVELOPMENT OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GEA OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ildar Rashitovich TAZUTDINOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 28 Jan 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Mar 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Feb 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Oct 1977. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares ul. Sh-2 (Oez Alabuga Ter.) 4/1 Yelabuga Tatarstan 423600 Russia; Promploshchadka Alabuga, ul. Sh-2, Korp. 4/1 Yelabuga Volga federal region, Republic of Tatarstan 423600 Russia.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 95427882
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ALABUGA MACHINERY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALABUGA DEVELOPMENT OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GEA OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ildar Rashitovich TAZUTDINOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Artem Aleksandrovich SNITKO
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergey Sergeyevich ALEKSEYEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Timur Nailevich SHAGIVALEEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Alabuga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Yelabuga special economic zone (SEZ)
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Alabuga Special Economic Zone (SEZ)
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Alabuga Special Economic Zone of Industrial and Production Type
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Osobaya Ekonomicheskaya Zona Promyshlenno-Proizvodstvennogo tipa Alabuga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO OEZ PPT Alabuga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Special Economic Zone of Industrial Production Alabuga
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1061674037259
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 1646019914
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO OSOBAYA EKONOMICHESKAYA ZONA PROMYSHLENNO-PROIZVODSTVENNOGO TIPA ALABUGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO OEZ PPT ALABUGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION ALABUGA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION ALABUGA
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:95427882
Registered identifier
Evidence
45708
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1061674037259
Registered identifier
Evidence
45708
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:1646019914
Registered identifier
Evidence
45708
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
special economic zone of industrial production alabuga
Legal name
Evidence
064749e5df21b9e6a84cf543
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Ildar Rashitovich TAZUTDINOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Artem Aleksandrovich SNITKO
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Sergey Sergeyevich ALEKSEYEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Timur Nailevich SHAGIVALEEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
45708
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
064749e5df21b9e6a84cf543
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
45708
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
45708
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000329
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
21 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.