OFAC
Active- Programme
- TCO
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 26 Oct 2026
TCO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CAR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
asset-freeze
Designated 8 Mar 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1970. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Jul 1993. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Apr 1986. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Jul 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Sep 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jul 1975. ZA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 May 1968. ZA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jun 1960. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: KRATOL AVIATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Valery Nikolayevich ZAKHAROV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Aleksandrovich IVANOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BOIS ROUGE SARLU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHONGCHENG HEAVY EQUIPMENT DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY SHANDONG GROUP CO., LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1970. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Jul 1993. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Apr 1986. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Jul 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Sep 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jul 1975. ZA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 May 1968. ZA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jun 1960. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Jan 1970. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
13 companies, 12 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 15 Zolnaya Street, Saint Petersburg.
Subsidiary recorded: KRATOL AVIATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Valery Nikolayevich ZAKHAROV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandr Aleksandrovich IVANOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BOIS ROUGE SARLU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHONGCHENG HEAVY EQUIPMENT DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY SHANDONG GROUP CO., LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MINING INDUSTRIES SARLU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEWA SECURITY SERVICES
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PRIME SECURITY AND DEVELOPMENT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FEDERAL STATE GOVERNMENTAL INSTITUTION 223 FLIGHT UNIT STATE AIRLINES OF THE MINISTRY OF DEFENSE OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY THE 224TH FLIGHT UNIT STATE AIRLINES
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEIJING YUNZE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OFFICER'S UNION FOR INTERNATIONAL SECURITY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Shaun LOUW
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Brett Warrick MAC DONALD
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vitalij Viktorovic PERFILEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ivan Aleksandrovich MASLOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Tigran Khristoforovich SRABIONOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abbas DJUMA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitriy Valeryevich UTKIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Private Military Company Wagner
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Private Military Company “Wagner”
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Wagner Group
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Vagner Group
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: PMC Wagner
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Chvk Vagner
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Chastnaya Voennaya Kompaniya 'Vagner'
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Private Military Company 'Wagner'
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — TCO
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CAR
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: WAGNER GROUP
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CHVK VAGNER
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CHASTNAYA VOENNAYA KOMPANIYA 'VAGNER'
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PMC WAGNER
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PRIVATE MILITARY COMPANY 'WAGNER'
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PRIVATE MILITARY COMPANY 'WAGNER'
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
private military wagner
Legal name
Evidence
6bf009f2a053995638b43d99
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
private military “wagner”
Legal name
Evidence
7209
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Shaun LOUW
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Brett Warrick MAC DONALD
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vitalij Viktorovic PERFILEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Ivan Aleksandrovich MASLOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Tigran Khristoforovich SRABIONOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Abbas DJUMA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitriy Valeryevich UTKIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
6bf009f2a053995638b43d99
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
6bf009f2a053995638b43d99
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — TCO
Designation
Evidence
22543
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CAR
Designation
Evidence
22543
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
22543
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation
Evidence
22543
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-3663e97f6ed2cd5d84910ba20839337f010854bfdff241e205383f0c
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Ukraine)
Designation
Evidence
7209
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000003
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
30 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.