Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1027400870826Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО Автомобильный завод “УРАЛ”
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY TENTH BEARING PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1 Avtozavodtsev Avenue, Miass.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО Автомобильный завод “УРАЛ”
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY TENTH BEARING PLANT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Avtomobilnyi Zavod URAL
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company URAL Motor Vehicles Plant
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Automobile Plant URAL Joint Stock Company
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Ural AZ
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC UAP
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Automobile Plant Ural JSC
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO AZ Ural
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Avtomobilniy Zavod Ural
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Ural Automotive Plant
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: URAL Autógyár Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Automobilių gamykla URAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC automobielfabriek URAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Fabrica de automobile «URAL» SA
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Akciová společnost Automobilový závod URAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Fábrica de Automóveis URAL SA
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Planta de Automoción URAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Société par actions Entreprise automobile OURAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Automobile Plant URAL
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: АО Автомобильный завод 'УРАЛ'
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7415029289
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027400870826
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO AVTOMOBILNYI ZAVOD URAL
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO AZ URAL
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY URAL MOTOR VEHICLES PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AUTOMOBILE PLANT URAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AUTOMOBILE PLANT URAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7415029289
Registered identifier
Evidence
48874
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1027400870826
Registered identifier
Evidence
48874
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
automobile plant ural
Legal name
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
ао автомобильныи завод урал
Legal name
Evidence
147166
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
ural automotive plant
Legal name
Evidence
EL-90899597d829edfc18c7e7ce0fbe6d7d69cfbb69bc3da7d61e35c71b
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
33cdf34b614529b81e43dd69
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
48874
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-90899597d829edfc18c7e7ce0fbe6d7d69cfbb69bc3da7d61e35c71b
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
147166
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
59092
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000335
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://uralaz.ru/
Website
Evidence
5222
Read 28 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.