Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
asset-freeze
Designated 6 Jul 2002 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
1373 (2001)
Designated 13 Sept 2025 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
TERR
Designated 18 Jun 2002 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jun 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: SAMIDOUN PALESTINIAN PRISONER SOLIDARITY NETWORK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADDAMEER PRISONER SUPPORT AND HUMAN RIGHTS ASSOCIATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — TERR
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Narodna fronta za oslobođenje Palestine
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1 Jun 1972. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: SAMIDOUN PALESTINIAN PRISONER SOLIDARITY NETWORK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADDAMEER PRISONER SUPPORT AND HUMAN RIGHTS ASSOCIATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — TERR
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Narodna fronta za oslobođenje Palestine
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Folkfronten för Palestinas befrielse
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Il-Front Popolari għal-Liberazzjoni tal-Palestina
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: FPEP
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Frontul Popular pentru Eliberarea Palestinei
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Народен Фронт за освобождение на Палестина
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: PATF
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ljudska fronta za osvoboditev Palestine
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ľudový front za oslobodenie Palestíny
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ludowy Front Wyzwolenia Palestyny
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: PILF
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Palestinos išlaisvinimo liaudies frontas
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Palestīnas atbrīvošanas Tautas Fronte
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Népi Front Palesztina Felszabadításért
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Palestiina Vabastamise Rahvarinne
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Lidová fronta za osvobození Palestiny
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Fronte popolare di liberazione della Palestina
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Volksfront voor de bevrijding van Palestina
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Volksfront für die Befreiung Palästinas
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Folkefronten til Palæstinas Befrielse
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Palestiinan vapautuksen kansanrintama
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Frente Popular de Libertação da Palestina
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Λαϊκό Μέτωπο για την Απελευθέρωση της Παλαιστίνης
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Frente Popular de Liberación de Palestina
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: FPLP
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Front populaire de libération de la Palestine
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Fronta Pobail i gcomhair Shaoirse na Palaistíne
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1373 (2001)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Abu Ali Mustafa Brigades
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Red Eagles
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Red Eagle Group
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Red Eagle Gang
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Palestinian Popular Resistance Forces
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Halhul Squad
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Kaane Halhul Gang
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MARTYR ABU-ALI MUSTAFA BATTALION
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PPRF
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PALESTINIAN POPULAR RESISTANCE FORCES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: HALHUL SQUAD
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: HALHUL GANG
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: RED EAGLE GANG
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: RED EAGLE GROUP
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: RED EAGLES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: POPULAR FRONT FOR THE LIBERATION OF PALESTINE
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
ljudska fronta za osvoboditev palestine
Legal name
Evidence
218
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
popular front for the liberation of palestine
Legal name
Evidence
4709
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
EU — TERR
Designation
Evidence
218
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1373 (2001)
Designation
Evidence
286
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
e9a509de14bebeed9afa37d2
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
004-000019
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Israel Companies Register
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
52 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.