OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 14329778Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Aug 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID EE102018071
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14329778
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OU INELSO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ELFARO OU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ELFARO OU
17 Jul 2026
Whether this company is frozen or blocked through who owns it, under each rule whose text has been read. A verdict speaks for the part of the ownership chain that could be followed.
Designated itself, so blocked
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
10 earlier verdicts are kept at their own addresses, and each verdict's page links the one before it. The evidence file gives, for any day, the lists and registers read and when, what was found, and what was not checked; it prints to PDF, and is also served as JSON.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Aug 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Aug 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID EE102018071
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14329778
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OU INELSO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ELFARO OU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ELFARO OU
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:EE102018071
Registered identifier
Evidence
42011
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:14329778
Registered identifier
Evidence
42011
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
42011
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Company register read here: Estonia e-Business Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.