Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1177746132563Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Mar 1966. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jul 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Jan 1969. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jul 1980. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 06644891
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: INVENTION BRIDGE SL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yevgeniya Aleksandrovna PODGORNOVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrey Georgiyevich ZAKHAROV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Irina Viktorovna NIKOLAEVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 30 Mar 1966. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jul 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Jan 1969. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jul 1980. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares d. 57A etazh 2 pom. 211 kom. 211-13, ul. Vavilova Moscow 117292 Russia.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 06644891
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: INVENTION BRIDGE SL
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yevgeniya Aleksandrovna PODGORNOVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrey Georgiyevich ZAKHAROV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Irina Viktorovna NIKOLAEVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Viacheslav Yuryevich DUBROVINSKIY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1177746132563
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 971529478
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SERNIA ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO SERNIYA INZHINIRING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: OOO SERNIYA INZHINIRING
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:06644891
Registered identifier
Evidence
35076
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1177746132563
Registered identifier
Evidence
35076
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:971529478
Registered identifier
Evidence
35076
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
serniya inzhiniring
Legal name
Evidence
e1907b97e05b533d8fac89d3
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
associate:Yevgeniya Aleksandrovna PODGORNOVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Andrey Georgiyevich ZAKHAROV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Irina Viktorovna NIKOLAEVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Viacheslav Yuryevich DUBROVINSKIY
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
e1907b97e05b533d8fac89d3
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
e1907b97e05b533d8fac89d3
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35076
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.