IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITED

CompanyOther financial service activities, except insurance and pensio…Reg. HE 330753Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityCY
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: BASHKIROV, Aleksei Vladimirovich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Cyprus. Separately, 13 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Cyprus — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITEDCY · 1 active listingMASTERSKILL INVESTMENTS…CY · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

BASHKIROV, Aleksei VladimirovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 15 Apr 1977. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITED
Also known as
IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITED
Jurisdiction
CY
Registration number
HE 330753
Legal form
LIMITED — form not confirmed for this country
Industry
Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c.
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: MASTERSKILL INVESTMENTS LIMITED

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HE 330753

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITED

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: IRONHILL HOLDINGS LIMITED

    17 Jul 2026

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source