ASTAN QUDS RAZAVI

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readIR
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
11
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 11 designated companies: SHAHAB KHODRO CO., RAZAVI BROKERAGE FIRM, QUDS RAZAVI TRADITIONAL TILE CO..
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13876

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ASTAN QUDS RAZAVIIR · 1 active listingSHAHAB KHODRO CO.IR · 1 active listingRAZAVI BROKERAGE FIRMIR · 1 active listingQUDS RAZAVI TRADITIONAL…IR · 1 active listingMOFIDRAHBAR AUDIT FIRMIR · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 7 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
ASTAN QUDS RAZAVI
Also known as
ASTAN QUDS RAZAVI · ASTAN QODS RAZAVI
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: RAZAVI ECONOMIC ORGANIZATION

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: RAZAVI SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CO.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: QUDS RAZAVI MINES CO.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: RAZAVI INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY CO.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: QUDS RAZAVI HOUSING AND CONSTRUCTION CO.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: IRAN COMBINE MANUFACTURING CO.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source