Nord Gold PLC

Company64202Reg. 13287342Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

3 listings in force3 authoritiesOwnership not readGB
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
5
Sources
5 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: Canada, UK OFSI, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: MORDASHOV, Alexey Aleksandrovich, MORDASHOVA, Marina Aleksandrovna.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of United Kingdom. Separately, 15 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in United Kingdom — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 1 Mar 2025 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 8 Nov 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

MORDASHOV, Alexey AleksandrovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 26 Sep 1965. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

MORDASHOVA, Marina AleksandrovnaConnected partySanctioned · OFAC, UK OFSI

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 17 May 1979. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Nord Gold PLC
Also known as
Nord Gold PLC · NORD GOLD PLC · NORDGOLD · NORD GOLD UK SOCIETAS +3
Jurisdiction
GB
Registration number
13287342
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Industry
64202
Status
dissolved
Address
Apartment 56 Barringer Square, London, SW17 8EE
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: нордголд

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 13287342

    24 Aug 2026 · UK Companies House

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: NORD GOLD SE

    7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: NORD GOLD UK SOCIETAS

    7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: NORDGOLD

    7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 8 Nov 2023First designation on fileCanada
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source