Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1175658025179Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 19 Jun 2025 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 31 Jan 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 2 Nov 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 6 Dec 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 27 Oct 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: АЭРОСКАН
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью “Аэроскан”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company “Aeroscan”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 27 Oct 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 27 Oct 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares 3 Perunovsky Pereulok, Building 2, Moscow.
Alias recorded: АЭРОСКАН
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью “Аэроскан”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company “Aeroscan”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company Aeroscan
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Aeroscan Limited Liability Company
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Aeroskan
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company Aeroskan
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aeroscan Limited Liablity Company
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aeroskan LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aeroscan
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aeroscan LLC
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: AEROSCAN
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Sociedade de responsabilidade limitada “Aeroscan”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Societatea cu răspundere limitată «Aeroscan»
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aeroscan-yhtiö
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »Aeroscan« Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью “Аэроскан”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company “Aeroscan”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Az Aeroscan Kft
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: LLC “Aeroscan”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: OOO “Аэроскан”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5603045794
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1175658025179
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO AEROSKAN
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AEROSCAN
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AEROSCAN
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:5603045794
Registered identifier
Evidence
8279
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
reg_number:1175658025179
Registered identifier
Evidence
8279
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
“aeroscan”
Legal name
Evidence
177264
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
aeroscan
Legal name
Evidence
16268
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
“аэроскан”
Legal name
Evidence
177264
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8279
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16268
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1476 du 18/07/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
8279
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
3bcfe0c3112a001c274cb032
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-464
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 19 Jun 2025 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
45953
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-320f423482b6fa5e094ac621e9ff66767b878c546b0cf13aec07b0a8
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
177264
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
70848
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://scan.aero/index-en.html
Website
Evidence
16268
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.