Apolitics

BONYAD TAAVON BASIJ

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityOfficers not readIR
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: BASIJ RESISTANCE FORCE.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

BASIJ RESISTANCE FORCEIR · 9 active listingsBONYAD TAAVON BASIJIR · 2 active listingsMEHR EQTESAD BANKIR · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyBASIJ RESISTANCE FORCE

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
BONYAD TAAVON BASIJ
Also known as
BONYAD TAAVON BASIJ · BASIJ COOPERATIVE FOUNDATION
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: MEHR EQTESAD BANK

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: BASIJ RESISTANCE FORCE

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: BASIJ COOPERATIVE FOUNDATION

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: BONYAD TAAVON BASIJ

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source