BITRIVER AG

CompanyReg. CH-170.3.045.713-7Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readCH
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
10
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 10 designated companies: OOO TORGOVY DOM ASBEST, OOO SIBIRSKIE MINERALY, OOO MANAGEMENT COMPANY BITRIVER.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Switzerland. Separately, 14 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Switzerland — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

BITRIVER AGCH · 1 active listingOOO TORGOVY DOM ASBESTRU · 1 active listingOOO SIBIRSKIE MINERALYRU · 1 active listingOOO MANAGEMENT COMPANY …RU · 1 active listingOOO TUVAASBESTRU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryOOO TUVAASBEST

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
BITRIVER AG
Also known as
BITRIVER AG
Jurisdiction
CH
Registration number
CH-170.3.045.713-7
Legal form
Aktiengesellschaft
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: OOO BITRIVER-K

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: OOO BITRIVER-B

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: OOO BITRIVER-TURMA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: OOO BITRIVER RUS

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: OOO BITRIVER-NORTH

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: OOO EVEREST GRUP

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source