Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Autonomous (Iran)
Designated 12 May 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Iran
Designated 2 Feb 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
HRIT-IR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN-HR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Head of Iran’s Morality Police. He was head of the Kermanshah Public Security Police from early 2014 until early 2019 and held senior positions in the Iranian intelligence police.. Born 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Colonel. Born 9 Feb 1957. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Police Command of the Islamic Republic of Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Law Enforcement Command of the Islamic Republic of Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: FARAJA
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: Imen Sanat Zaman Fara
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GHAVAMIN BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Head of Iran’s Morality Police. He was head of the Kermanshah Public Security Police from early 2014 until early 2019 and held senior positions in the Iranian intelligence police.. Born 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Colonel. Born 9 Feb 1957. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Operations Commander. Born 21 Mar 1962 to 20 Apr 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Police chief of Tehran. Born Mar 1963 to Mar 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Commander, Sanandaj. Born 11 Aug 1962. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Colonel. Born 1963 to 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Commander of the LEF Tehran Police Relief Unit. Born 10 May 1980. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Social Deputy and Spokesperson of the Iranian Police. Born 8 Nov 1971. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Commander Fars Province. Born 24 Oct 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Commander of Rezvanshahr City, Gilan Province. Born 1 Sep 1966. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Aug 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Feb 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Jul 1971. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1967. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Jul 1963. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Aug 1974. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Mohammad Moazami Goudarzi is Chief of the Preventive Police, Deputy Chief of the Greater Tehran Police and former Police Commander of Karaj and Alborz. In his current and previous positions, he has been directly involved in the violent suppression of protests in Iran. During the December 2025 and January 2026 protests, he was directly responsible for directing relief units, police stations and strike teams on the streets of Tehran.
Mohammad Moazami Goudarzi is therefore responsible for serious human rights violations in Iran.. Born 21 Mar 1957. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Commander of Fars Province. Born 6 Sep 1966. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Law Enforcement Forces of the Islamic Republic of Iran Commander for Lorestan Province. Born 22 May 1975. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
LEF Commander for Kermanshah Province. Born 16 Aug 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
10 companies, 9 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Police Command of the Islamic Republic of Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Law Enforcement Command of the Islamic Republic of Iran
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: FARAJA
14 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: Imen Sanat Zaman Fara
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GHAVAMIN BANK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN'S MORALITY POLICE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NAJI PAS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ENTEBAGH GOSTAR SEPEHR COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LAW ENFORCEMENT FORCES OF THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN COOPERATIVE FOUNDATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NAJI PARS AMIN INSTITUTE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SPECIAL UNITS OF IRAN'S LAW ENFORCEMENT FORCES
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — HRIT-IR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-HR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Intizamiyeh Jumhuriyih Islamiyih Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Faraja
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Iran’s Law Enforcement Forces
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Law Enforcement Forces of the Islamic Republic of Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mehdi HAJIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Reza HASHEMIFAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Azizollah MALEKI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Moazzami GOUDARZI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Delavar ALGHASI-MEHR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hossein AMJADIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abbasali Mohammadian MOUSAABADI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hassan Mofakhami SHAHRESTANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Khalil SAFAVI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ahmad TAHERI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Roham BAKHSH HABIBI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ahmad NADERIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Saeed MONTAZEROLMEHDI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Salman ADINEHVAND
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ebrahim KOUCHAKZAEI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alireza MORADI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hossein RAHIMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hossein SAJEDINIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad ROSTAMI CHESHMEH GACHI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Haj Ahmad MIRZAEI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad ALI NOORINAJAD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamidraza ASHRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yahya MAHMOODZADEH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohsen FATHI ZADEH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ayoub SOLEIMANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hossein ASHTARI FARD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRANIAN POLICE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: NAJA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: NIRUYIH INTIZAMIYEH JUMHURIYIH ISLAMIYIH IRAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRAN'S LAW ENFORCEMENT FORCES
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
law enforcement forces of the islamic republic of iran
Legal name
Evidence
IRN0259
Read 14 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran
Designation
Evidence
IRN0259
Read 14 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
8808
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
bac8161f0ea26a0fbf004c3a
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
http://police.ir/
Website
Evidence
IRN0259
Read 14 Sept 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
43 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.