Apolitics

AKHMAT KADYROV FOUNDATION

CompanyReg. 1042000001713Last read from source 20 Oct 2026

7 listings in force6 authoritiesRU
7
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
33
Events
Last 3 years
7
Sources
7 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 6 authorities: OFAC, Canada, Japan MOF, Australia DFAT, New Zealand, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: Aymani Nesievna KADYROVA.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions7 active

  • New ZealandActive

    Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities

    Designated 21 Feb 2025 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register

  • Japan MOFActive

    asset-freeze

    Designated 12 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Russia)

    Designated 24 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 21 Feb 2025 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 3 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

AKHMAT KADYROV FOUNDATIONRU · 7 active listingsMEGASTROYINVEST LTDRU · 1 active listingCHECHEN MINERAL WATERS …RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Aymani Nesievna KADYROVAConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 4 Aug 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
AKHMAT KADYROV FOUNDATION
Also known as
AKHMAT KADYROV FOUNDATION · AKHMAD KADYROV FUND · REGIONALNY OBSHCHESTVENNY FOND IMENI GEROYA ROSSII AKHMATA KADYROVA · HERO OF RUSSIA AKHMAT KADYROV REGIONAL PUBLIC FUND +14
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1042000001713
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)

    8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  2. Alias recorded: Региональный общественный фонд имени Героя России Ахмата-Хаджи Кадырова

    8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  3. Alias recorded: Фонд Ахмата Кадырова

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  4. Subsidiary recorded: CHECHEN MINERAL WATERS LTD

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: MEGASTROYINVEST LTD

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities

    8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Feb 2025First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 8 Sept 20261 listing lifted
  3. 20 Oct 2026Last read from source