SPE OU

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOwnership not readEE
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: PUSHKOV, Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, KALINOV, Konstantin Svyatoslavovich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Estonia. Separately, 6 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Estonia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

PUSHKOV, Aleksandr AleksandrovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 11 May 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

KALINOV, Konstantin SvyatoslavovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC, UK OFSI

Shareholder of Dalkos. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 May 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
SPE OU
Also known as
SPE OU
Jurisdiction
EE
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID EE101978060

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 14263832

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: SPE OU

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: SPE OU

    17 Jul 2026

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source