Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 100230519Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Belarus
Designated 10 Jun 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 7 Apr 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 24 Feb 2025 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Apr 1976. BY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Aug 1986. BY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: ААТ Пеленг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07526946
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Открытое Акционерное Общество “Пеленг” (ОАО “Пеленг”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 18 Apr 1976. BY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Aug 1986. BY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 25 Makaenka St., Minsk.
Alias recorded: ААТ Пеленг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07526946
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Открытое Акционерное Общество “Пеленг” (ОАО “Пеленг”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN 5G HIGH-TECH INNOVATION CO., LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Belarus
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Peleng Joint Stock Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Belarus
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: OAO Peleng
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: JSC PELENG
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Siarhei CHARHEIKA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitry BRAIM
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Belarus
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Peleng JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Peleng
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Відкрите акціонерне товариство “Пеленг”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Открытое акционерное общество “Пеленг” (ОАО “Пеленг”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Open Joint Stock Company “Peleng”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: „Peleng” Nyilvánosan Működő Részvénytársaság
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Peleng Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: sociedad anónima pública Peleng
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — BELARUS-EO14038
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 100230519
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CENTRAL DESIGN DEPARTMENT PELENG
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF VAVILOVA PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PELENG JOINT-STOCK COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PELENG OAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PELENG JSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PELENG JSC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:07526946
Registered identifier
Evidence
33395
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:100230519
Registered identifier
Evidence
7289
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
peleng
Legal name
Evidence
16047
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
publica peleng
Legal name
Evidence
162821
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
“peleng”
Legal name
Evidence
7289
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
sociedad anónima pública peleng
Legal name
Evidence
162821
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
associate:Siarhei CHARHEIKA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitry BRAIM
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
BY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16047
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Belarus
Designation
Evidence
16047
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7289
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1069b4c375766d6308304c41
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-77
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — BELARUS-EO14038
Designation
Evidence
33395
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-77c242daae0412915aa15d41f28eaf5ea770521d63cf0ba5b194fd94
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
162821
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Belarus
Designation
Evidence
belarus-1, Part 2-10-peleng-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 2 Dec 2021 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
8142
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Belarus
Designation
Evidence
54677
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.peleng.by
Website
Evidence
16047
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://peleng.by/
Website
Evidence
7289
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
33 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.