SAKUNDA HOLDINGS

CompanyActivities of holding companiesReg. 19561/2005Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityZW
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Sandra MPUNGA, TAGWIREI, Kudakwashe Regimond.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Zimbabwe. Separately, 1 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Zimbabwe — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

SAKUNDA HOLDINGSZW · 1 active listingFOSSIL AGROZW · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SubsidiaryFOSSIL AGRO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Sandra MPUNGAConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 19 Nov 1971. ZW. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

TAGWIREI, Kudakwashe RegimondConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 12 Feb 1969. ZW. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
SAKUNDA HOLDINGS
Also known as
SAKUNDA HOLDINGS · SAKUNDA HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITED
Jurisdiction
ZW
Registration number
19561/2005
Industry
Activities of holding companies
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 19561/2005

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: FOSSIL AGRO

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sandra MPUNGA

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: SAKUNDA HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: SAKUNDA HOLDINGS

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source