Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 516556735Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 21 Jun 2024 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
25 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
25 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Tupolev
25 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
25 Sept 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Academician Tupolev Embankment 17, Moscow.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
25 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
25 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Tupolev
25 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
25 Sept 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tupolev PAO
25 Sept 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Publichnoe Aktsionernoe Obschestvo Tupolev
25 Sept 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tupolev Public Joint Stock Company
25 Sept 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
23 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Tupolev
23 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
23 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
22 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Tupolev OJSC
22 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Tupolev JSC
22 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
22 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: PJSC Tupolev
22 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tupolev CJSC
22 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7705313252
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1027739263056
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO TUPOLEV
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TUPOLEV PAO
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TUPOLEV JSC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO TUPOLEV
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TUPOLEV PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC TUPOLEV
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ПАО “Туполев”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: TUPOLJEV RT.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tupolev, a. s.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: sociedad anónima Tupolev
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
First recorded: sociedad anónima Tupolev
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7705313252
Registered identifier
Evidence
35898
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:1027739263056
Registered identifier
Evidence
35898
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
tupolev
Legal name
Evidence
7060
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
tupoljev rt
Legal name
Evidence
160180
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
tupolev cjsc
Legal name
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-66-tupolev-cjsc
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
sociedad anónima tupolev
Legal name
Evidence
160180
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7060
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7060
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
332e64cfa767bf83518ca7f7
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-8e33508cbfaa4373458865f44f992453790deb6ecc19e9f6b5797af7
Read 25 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7460
Read 25 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000275
Read 25 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
70549
Read 23 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-67
Read 22 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-66-tupolev-cjsc
Read 22 Sept 2026 · in force from 15 Mar 2019
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
160180
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://www.tupolev.ru
Website
Evidence
7060
Read 28 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Israel Companies Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
36 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.