OFAC
Active- Programme
- SDGT
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyTransnational Terrorist GroupLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Subsidiary recorded: NEJAAT SOCIAL WELFARE ORGANIZATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IS-KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISIS-K
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISISK
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: NEJAAT SOCIAL WELFARE ORGANIZATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IS-KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISIS-K
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISISK
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC STATE KHURASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC STATE OF IRAQ AND LEVANT IN KHORASAN PROVINCE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THE ISLAMIC STATE OF IRAQ AND SYRIA - KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THE ISLAMIC STATE OF IRAQ AND ASH-SHAM - KHORASAN PROVINCE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SOUTH ASIAN CHAPTER OF ISIL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISIL'S SOUTH ASIA BRANCH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISIS WILAYAT KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC STATE'S KHORASAN PROVINCE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISIL KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ISIL KHORASAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.