Apolitics

CALCIMIN

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityOfficers not readIR
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
10
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOP…IR · 3 active listingsCALCIMINIR · 2 active listingsZANJAN ACID PRODUCTION …IR · 3 active listingsQESHM ZINC SMELTING AND…IR · 3 active listingsBANDAR ABBAS ZINC PRODU…IR · 3 active listingsPARSIAN CATALYST CHEMIC…IR · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
CALCIMIN
Also known as
CALCIMIN · KALSIMIN
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: PARSIAN CATALYST CHEMICAL COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: QESHM ZINC SMELTING AND REDUCTION COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: ZANJAN ACID PRODUCTION COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Parent company recorded: IRAN ZINC MINES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: BANDAR ABBAS ZINC PRODUCTION COMPANY

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source