Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1080262000609Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Apr 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 27 Aug 2024 · US Consolidated Screening List
UKR
Designated 18 Dec 2023 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 15A Novozarinskaya Street, Kumertau.
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Kumertau Aviation Production Enterprise
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Kumapp
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Kumapp
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Kumertauskoe Aviatsionnoe Proizvodstvennoe Predpriyatie
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Kumertau Aviation Production Enterprise
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Kumertau Aviation Production Enterprise
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Kumertaui Repülőgépgyártó Vállalat Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: sociedad anónima Kumertau Aviation Production Company
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Kumertau Aviation Production Company
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Кумертауская авиационная производственная компания
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 0262016287
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1080262000609
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO KUMAPP
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC KUMAPE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KUMERTAU AVIATION PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY KUMERTAU AVIATION PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY KUMERTAU AVIATION PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:0262016287
Registered identifier
Evidence
35863
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1080262000609
Registered identifier
Evidence
35863
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
kumertau aviation production enterprise
Legal name
Evidence
3a6e7ddf7d6c0c36b28c5351
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
кумертауская авиационная производственная компания
Legal name
Evidence
160464
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
964de3206317abf6df92c8f2
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
3a6e7ddf7d6c0c36b28c5351
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-151
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35863
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-4636544f99ca16f1cad83718b56848a7df3d25957ebeb5d72b9f642c
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
160464
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000036
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.