Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1077536006118Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 16 Aug 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 19 May 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC 810 ARZ
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1 Vertoletnaya Street, Chita.
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC 810 ARZ
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO 810 Aviatsionny Remontny Zavod
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: 810 ARP
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: 810 ARZ
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company 810 Aircraft Repair Plant
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7536080716
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1077536006118
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: 810 AIRCRAFT REPAIR PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO 810 ARZ
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY 810 AIRCRAFT REPAIR PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY 810 AIRCRAFT REPAIR PLANT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7536080716
Registered identifier
Evidence
35875
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1077536006118
Registered identifier
Evidence
35875
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
810 aircraft repair plant
Legal name
Evidence
1dd82934815d5962e0a8ad4f
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
1dd82934815d5962e0a8ad4f
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1dd82934815d5962e0a8ad4f
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35875
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-ca2788059141991e20c7ae699fe7925a20e80b07d97deb41f35dc97a
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
64062
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.