Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. U74999MH1999PTC119358Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jun 1976. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 May 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER U74999MH1999PTC119358
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BUSHRA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KHADIJA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KISH P AND I CLUB
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VANIYA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Jun 1976. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 May 1964. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.mehdishipping.net
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
10 companies, 9 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 511, 5th Floor, Samarth Aishwarya Off K.L. Walawakar road, Oshiwara, Andheri [w] Mumbai 400053 India; 102, Mohid Height, Suresh Nagar, Four Bungalow RTO, Andheri (West) Mumbai Maharashtra 400053 India; Off No 511, B Wing Mumbai City 400053 India.
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER U74999MH1999PTC119358
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BUSHRA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KHADIJA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KISH P AND I CLUB
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VANIYA SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FIVE ENERGY OIL TRADING
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PENTA OCEAN SHIP MANAGEMENT AND OPERATION LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FOURTEEN STAR SHIPPING MANAGEMENT
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEHDI OFFSHORE AND SHIP MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Akhilesh KUMAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anuj BHARDWAJ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI SHIPPING LIMITED
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI BROTHERS SHIP SERVICES PVT. LTD.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI BROS. SHIP SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI BROS SHIP SERV. PVT. LTD.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI BROS SHIP SERVICES PVT LTD
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MEHDI GROUP
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: MEHDI GROUP
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:U74999MH1999PTC119358
Registered identifier
Evidence
27264
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
mehdi group
Legal name
Evidence
27264
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
27264
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
dbbde9c08be5353278d4cc65
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.