OFAC
Active- Programme
- SDGT
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyTransnational Terrorist GroupLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
TCO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDNTK
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jul 1972. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jun 1978. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jan 1998. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Sep 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jan 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Jul 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Apr 1991. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Oct 1994. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: CLUB LA MOLIENDA
20 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Pablo Cesar GUAJARDO ALVAREZ
19 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Gamaliel GARZA GARCIA
19 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CASINO CENTENARIO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Juan Pablo PENILLA RODRIGUEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Eduardo Javier ISLAS VALDEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 20 Jul 1972. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jun 1978. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jan 1998. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Sep 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Jan 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Jul 1984. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 13 Apr 1991. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Oct 1994. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Mar 1971. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Feb 1985. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Jan 1980. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Oct 1974. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Dec 1998. MX. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: CLUB LA MOLIENDA
20 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Pablo Cesar GUAJARDO ALVAREZ
19 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Gamaliel GARZA GARCIA
19 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CASINO CENTENARIO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Juan Pablo PENILLA RODRIGUEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Eduardo Javier ISLAS VALDEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jesus Reymundo RAMOS VAZQUEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Francisco Daniel ESQUEDA NIETO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ricardo HERNANDEZ MEDRANO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Antonio ROMERO SANCHEZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abdon Federico RODRIGUEZ GARCIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Miguel Angel DE ANDA LEDEZMA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ricardo GONZALEZ SAUCEDA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ismael LOPEZ GUERRERO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jose Odilon RAMIREZ PERALES
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — TCO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDNTK
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LOS ZETAS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NORTHEAST CARTEL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CDN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CARTEL DEL NORESTE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: CARTEL DEL NORESTE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
OFAC — ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
Designation
Evidence
11438
Read 28 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
22 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.