OFAC
Active- Programme
- FTO
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1975. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1983. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born Jan 1959. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jun 1962. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1965. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Dec 1985. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1978. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1986 to 1989. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: AL-OMGY AND BROTHERS MONEY EXCHANGE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bilal Ali Muhammad AL-WAFI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sayf Abdulrab Salem AL-HAYASHI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hashim Muhsin Aydarus AL-HAMID
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Khalid Ali Mabkhut AL-ARADAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Al-Hasan ALI ALI ABKAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1975. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1983. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born Jan 1959. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jun 1962. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1965. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Dec 1985. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1978. YE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1986 to 1989. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: AL-OMGY AND BROTHERS MONEY EXCHANGE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bilal Ali Muhammad AL-WAFI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sayf Abdulrab Salem AL-HAYASHI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hashim Muhsin Aydarus AL-HAMID
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Khalid Ali Mabkhut AL-ARADAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Al-Hasan ALI ALI ABKAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abdallah Faysal SADIQ AL-AHDAL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Nayif Salih Salim AL-QAYSI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ghalib Abdullah AL-ZAIDI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NATIONAL HADRAMAWT COUNCIL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CIVIL COUNCIL OF HADRAMAWT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SONS OF HADRAMAWT COMMITTEE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SONS OF HADRAMAWT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SONS OF ABYAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PARTISANS OF ISLAMIC LAW
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANSAR AL SHARIAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANSAR AL-SHARIAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANSAR AL-SHARIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ANSAR AL-SHARI'A
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QA'IDA IN THE SOUTH ARABIAN PENINSULA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AQY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QA'IDA IN YEMEN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QA'IDA OF JIHAD ORGANIZATION IN THE ARABIAN PENINSULA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TANZIM QA'IDAT AL-JIHAD FI JAZIRAT AL-ARAB
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QA'IDA ORGANIZATION IN THE ARABIAN PENINSULA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AQAP
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-QA'IDA IN THE ARABIAN PENINSULA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: AL-QA'IDA IN THE ARABIAN PENINSULA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
al-qa ida in the arabian peninsula
Legal name
Evidence
11695
Read 28 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
28 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.