Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 5 Jul 2022
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 40
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyNews agency activitiesLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 5 Jul 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 18 May 2022 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Russia
Designated 2 Feb 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
ELECTION-EO13848
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Apr 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1950. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Aug 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Apr 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Feb 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: Journal Kamerton
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RHYTHM OF EURASIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Odna Rodyna
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THE STRATEGIC CULTURE FOUNDATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrey Grigoryevich ARESHEV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 14 Apr 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1950. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Aug 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Apr 1983. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Feb 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
strategic-culture.org
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: Journal Kamerton
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RHYTHM OF EURASIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Odna Rodyna
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: THE STRATEGIC CULTURE FOUNDATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrey Grigoryevich ARESHEV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Ilich MAKSIMENKO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anton Sergeyevich BESPALOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Irina Sergeyevna BUBNOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergei Ivanovich SAENKO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Natalya Petrovna SKOROKHODOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yuriy Anatolyevich PROKOFYEV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Strategic Culture Foundation
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
19 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: The Strategic Culture Foundation
19 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
First recorded: The Strategic Culture Foundation
19 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
the strategic culture foundation
Legal name
Evidence
31213
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
strategic culture foundation
Legal name
Evidence
7229
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
31213
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-270-the-strategic-culture-foundation
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 2 Feb 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7229
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000040
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.