Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
Company49.41AReg. 1037825043200Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 1 May 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 10 Jun 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Russia
Designated 28 Oct 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 9 Nov 1952. FI. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Organichernnoi Otvetstvennostyu Transoil
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Transoyl SNG Ltd.
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 431409309
24 Aug 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: TRANSOIL
24 Aug 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 9 Nov 1952. FI. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Sep 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 9 Nov 1952. FI. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 18A Petrogradskaya nab., St. Petersburg.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Organichernnoi Otvetstvennostyu Transoil
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Transoyl SNG Ltd.
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 431409309
24 Aug 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: TRANSOIL
24 Aug 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: JEAN-MARC MARTIN JOSEPH ETTORI
24 Aug 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Subsidiary recorded: TRANSSERVICE LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transoi
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transoyl SNG Ltd
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Organichennoi Otvetstvennostyu Transoil
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company Transoil
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transoil
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ksenia Gennadevna FRANK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО "ТРАНСОЙЛ" / ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "ТРАНСОЙЛ"
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Transoil LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7811139006
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1037825043200
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANSOIL SNG LIMITED COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO TRANSOIL
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: OOO TRANSOIL
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7811139006
Registered identifier
Evidence
16807
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1037825043200
Registered identifier
Evidence
16807
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:431409309
Registered identifier
Evidence
431409309
Read 24 Aug 2026
Fact
transoil
Legal name
Evidence
256d98481859c1ca47a08962
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
associate:Ksenia Gennadevna FRANK
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
256d98481859c1ca47a08962
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
256d98481859c1ca47a08962
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
16807
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
16807
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-2c388d04600d590e2cdc38020693f1fdae00b333a2dbea7cf76c4ce2
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-260-transoil-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 28 Oct 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
2939
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
431409309
Read 24 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Finland PRH YTJ Register
Company register read here: France SIRENE Registry
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.