Aeza Group LLC

CompanyReg. 1217800095248Last read from source 20 Oct 2026

5 listings in force4 authoritiesRU
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
6
People
Recorded
6
Related companies
Direct links
4
Countries
Connections
31
Events
Last 3 years
5
Sources
5 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 4 authorities: Canada, OFAC, New Zealand, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found6 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Arsenii Aleksandrovich PENZEV, Yurii Meruzhanovich BOZOYAN, Igor Anatolyevich KNYAZEV.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • New ZealandActive

    Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities

    Designated 7 May 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 19 Feb 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 19 Nov 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    CAATSA - RUSSIA

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    CYBER4

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

Aeza Group LLCRU · 5 active listingsAEZA INTERNATIONAL LTDGB · 2 active listingsHYPERCORE LTDGB · 2 active listingsAEZA LOGISTIC LLCRU · 2 active listingsDATAVICE MCHJUZ · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryHYPERCORE LTD

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryHYPERCORE LTD

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryDATAVICE MCHJ

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Arsenii Aleksandrovich PENZEVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 27 Oct 2002. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Yurii Meruzhanovich BOZOYANConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 30 Jan 1992. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Igor Anatolyevich KNYAZEVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 26 Jul 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Vladimir Vyacheslavovich GASTConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 6 May 1999. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Maksim Vladimirovich MAKAROVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 23 Mar 1989. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Ilya Vladislavovich ZAKIROVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 20 Nov 1999. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Aeza Group LLC
Also known as
Aeza Group LLC · ООО Аеза Групп · Aeza Group · Aeza International Ltd +2
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1217800095248
Legal form
LLC — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — CAATSA - RUSSIA

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER4

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1217800095248

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7813654490

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: AEZA GROUP LLC

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: CLOUD SOLUTIONS LLC

    22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Nov 2025First designation on fileCanada
  2. 8 Sept 20261 listing lifted
  3. 20 Oct 2026Last read from source