Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designation date not published by this authority · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Autonomous (Iran)
Designated 12 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 31 Dec 2020 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Sep 1981. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: ABASCIENCE TECH CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SUNWAY TECH CO., LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Electronic Industries Organization
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Parent company recorded: Iran Electronic Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Companies the listing names as a parent or a holding of this one, which this register did not join to a record. Each line says what was looked at and why it was refused, so that a name missing from the structure above is not read as a name nobody checked.
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 10 Sep 1981. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 19 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 71365-1589 Shiraz Iran; Hossain Abad Road Shiraz Iran, Shiraz.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: ABASCIENCE TECH CO. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SUNWAY TECH CO., LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Electronic Industries Organization
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Parent company recorded: Iran Electronic Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Subsidiary recorded: KHAZRA COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Shiraz Electronics Industry Co.
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Shiraz Electronic Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Shiraz Electronic Ind.
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sashiraz Industries
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SEI
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SHIRAZ ELECTRONIC INDUSTRIES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: SHIRAZ ELECTRONICS INDUSTRIES
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Baoxia LIU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Iran Electronics Industries (including all branches) and subsidiaries
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Shiraz Electronics Industries
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Shiraz Electronics Industries
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
shiraz electronics industries
Legal name
Evidence
11953
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
11953
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
11953
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
1976
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 503/2011 du 23/05/2011 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
1976
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — IRN
Designation
Evidence
6449
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
2158
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
7772d6e9ac253246eab26a8c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
9492
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.sashirazco.com
Website
Evidence
11953
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
www.sashiraz.co.ir, www.sashirazco.com, www.sashirazcorp.com
Website
Evidence
11953
Read 13 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.