OFAC
Active- Programme
- IRAN-EO13902
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. CHE-152.882.271Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
IRAN-EO13902
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Born 23 Nov 1975. GB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Apr 1984. DM. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CH-660.0.193.022-0
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CHE-152.882.271
10 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Alias recorded: Progwin Shipping SA
10 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mathieu Alain Michel PHILIPPE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13902
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FRACTAL SHIPPING SA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Apr 1984. DM. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Nov 1975. GB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Apr 1984. DM. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CH-660.0.193.022-0
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CHE-152.882.271
10 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Alias recorded: Progwin Shipping SA
10 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mathieu Alain Michel PHILIPPE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13902
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FRACTAL SHIPPING SA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PROGWIN SHIPPING SA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PROGWIN SHIPPING SA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:CH-660.0.193.022-0
Registered identifier
Evidence
54881
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:CHE-152.882.271
Registered identifier
Evidence
1522982
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
progwin shipping
Legal name
Evidence
1522982
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
CH
Jurisdiction
Evidence
1522982
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
1522982
Read 10 Sept 2026
Company register read here: Switzerland Zefix
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: UK Companies House
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
8 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.