Yeganeh Energy Sazan Atrak Part

CompanyReg. 5219Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

5 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
18
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Switzerland SECO, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 5 designated companies: Farasepehr Engineering Company, Shetab G., Shetab Gaman.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1559 du 25/07/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2024/2074 du 26/07/2024 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 668/2010 du 26/07/2010- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 20 Aug 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

Ownership & control

Yeganeh Energy Sazan Atrak PartIR · 5 active listingsFarasepehr Engineering …5 active listingsShetab G.3 active listingsShetab GamanIR · 5 active listingsShetab Trading4 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SubsidiaryShetab G.

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SubsidiaryShetab Gaman

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SubsidiaryShetab Trading

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SubsidiaryY.A.S. Co. Ltd

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
Yeganeh Energy Sazan Atrak Part
Also known as
Yeganeh Energy Sazan Atrak Part · Yasa Part · Arfa Paint Company · Arfeh Company +2
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
5219
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1559 du 25/07/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2074 du 26/07/2024 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 668/2010 du 26/07/2010- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5219

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Alias recorded: Iran Saffron Company

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 20 Aug 2025First designation on fileFrance gels des avoirs
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source