Apolitics

INFORMATICS SERVICES CORPORATION

CompanyReg. 101605Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesIR
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
3
People
Recorded
4
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: BANK MARKAZI JOMHOURI ISLAMI IRAN.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

BANK MARKAZI JOMHOURI I…IR · 5 active listingsINFORMATICS SERVICES CORPORATIONIR · 3 active listingsFREEDOM STAR GENERAL TR…AE · 2 active listingsADVANCE BANKING SOLUTIO…AE · 2 active listingsTED TEKNOLOJI GELISTIRM…TR · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Seyed Abotaleb NAJAFIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 25 Sep 1956. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Pouria MIRDAMADIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 20 Sep 1979. FR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mohammad Reza KHADEMIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 5 Apr 1966. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
INFORMATICS SERVICES CORPORATION
Also known as
INFORMATICS SERVICES CORPORATION · INFORMATICS AND SERVICES CORPORATION · INFORMATICS SERVICES COMPANY
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
101605
Legal form
CORPORATION — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Marjan Building, No. 6, Madadkaran Street, Shahnazari Street, Mother Square, Mirdamad Boulevard Tehran 1545654311 Iran
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 101605

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: BANK MARKAZI JOMHOURI ISLAMI IRAN

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: TED TEKNOLOJI GELISTIRME HIZMETLERI SANAYI TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: ADVANCE BANKING SOLUTION TRADING DMCC

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: FREEDOM STAR GENERAL TRADING CO. L.L.C.

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source