Apolitics

KHOUZESTAN STEEL COMPANY

CompanyReg. 3199Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
6
Related companies
Direct links
7
Countries
Connections
13
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 6 designated companies: HSF DIS TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI, MAGELLANIC PHOENIX MARINE AND TRADING LIMITED, KARA INDUSTRIAL TRADING GMBH.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13871

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

KHOUZESTAN STEEL COMPANYIR · 3 active listingsHSF DIS TICARET LIMITED…TR · 1 active listingMAGELLANIC PHOENIX MARI…CN · 1 active listingKARA INDUSTRIAL TRADING…DE · 1 active listingREPUTABLE TRADING SOURC…OM · 4 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryPSI DMCC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
KHOUZESTAN STEEL COMPANY
Also known as
KHOUZESTAN STEEL COMPANY · KHUZESTAN STEEL COMPANY
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
3199
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
10th, Km. of Ahwaz-Bahdar Imam Khomeini Road, Ahwaz, Iran IR; PO Box 1378, Ahvaz, Khuzestan 61788-13111, Iran IR
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13871

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 3199

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: GOOD RUN LIMITED

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: PSI DMCC

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: REPUTABLE TRADING SOURCE LLC

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: KARA INDUSTRIAL TRADING GMBH

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source