WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU

CompanyReg. CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01274Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readCD
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
6
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: GEMINI S.A.S.U..
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundDR Congo is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

GEMINI S.A.S.U.CD · 1 active listingWOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASUCD · 1 active listingROSEHILL DRC SASUCD · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyGEMINI S.A.S.U.

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU
Also known as
WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU
Jurisdiction
CD
Registration number
CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01274
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-01274

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: GEMINI S.A.S.U.

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: ROSEHILL DRC SASU

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. First recorded: WOODFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED SASU

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source