Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyNews agency activitiesReg. 7727214569Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 1 Nov 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
asset-freeze
Designated 5 Jul 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 18 May 2022 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Russia
Designated 2 Feb 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Russia
Designated 4 May 2022 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Editor at InfoRos. Born 28 Jan 1970. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jul 1947. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Editor of InfoRos/ Journalist. Born 1 Feb 1991. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 31 Dec 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Nov 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
CEO, General Director, Editor-in-chief of InfoRos. Born 19 Dec 1958. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director of InfoRos. Born 20 Nov 1965. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 May 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: Main Intelligence Directorate
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CAATSA - RUSSIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: INFOROS, OOO
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Editor at InfoRos. Born 28 Jan 1970. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jul 1947. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Editor of InfoRos/ Journalist. Born 1 Feb 1991. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 31 Dec 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Nov 1986. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
CEO, General Director, Editor-in-chief of InfoRos. Born 19 Dec 1958. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director of InfoRos. Born 20 Nov 1965. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 May 1981. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Mar 1950. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: Main Intelligence Directorate
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CAATSA - RUSSIA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: INFOROS, OOO
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Nina Viktorovna DOROKHOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrey Vitalyevich ILYASHENKO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yevgeniya Vitalyevna NEZHDANOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksandra Aleksandrovna KAMYSHANOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anastasiya Sergeyevna KIRILLOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Maksim Iosifovich KRANS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Valeriy Ivanovich POGREBENKOV
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Denis Sergeyevich TATARCHENKO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Maksim Borisovich KRASOVSKIY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Inforos, OOO
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: OOO Inforos
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: InfoRos
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1037739468084
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 7727214569
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: INFOROS
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
First recorded: INFOROS
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1037739468084
Registered identifier
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
reg_number:7727214569
Registered identifier
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
inforos
Legal name
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
5ccc75299f36922dff10786d
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-231
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 1 Nov 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-267-inforos
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 2 Feb 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7232
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000043
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
http://inforos.ru
Website
Evidence
15339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
26 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.