OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyAktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellersReg. 1112031000872Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Dec 1998. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 925271071
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: FIRDAWS
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Temirlan Ramzaevich Bisliev
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Imran Ramzaevich Bisliev
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1112031000872
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Dec 1998. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 31 Dec 1998. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares c/o Temirlan Ramzaevich Bisliev, Lofsrudhøgda 237, OSLO.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 925271071
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: FIRDAWS
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Temirlan Ramzaevich Bisliev
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Imran Ramzaevich Bisliev
29 Sept 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1112031000872
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2013002217
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIRDAWS LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIRDAUS LIMITED
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FIRDAWS LTD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FIRDAWS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FIRDAWS
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:925271071
Registered identifier
Evidence
925271071
Read 29 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:1112031000872
Registered identifier
Evidence
36464
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:2013002217
Registered identifier
Evidence
36464
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
firdaws
Legal name
Evidence
925271071
Read 29 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
NO
Jurisdiction
Evidence
925271071
Read 29 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
36464
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
925271071
Read 29 Sept 2026
Fact
firdaws.no
Website
Evidence
925271071
Read 29 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Norway Brønnøysund Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.