Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 24/04/2009 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
North Korea
Designated 15 Apr 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Born 23 Apr 1984. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Apr 1955. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Apr 1970. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Korean Mining Development Trading Corporation Representative in Burma. Born 20 Apr 1970. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Kim Song Chol is a KOMID official who has conducted business in Sudan in the interest of KOMID, a designated entity.. Born 26 Mar 1968. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Song Jong Hyok is a KOMID official who has conducted business in Sudan in the interest of KOMID KOMID, a designated entity.. Born 20 May 1980. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jun 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 24/04/2009 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Komid
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — DPRK2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 23 Apr 1984. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Apr 1955. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Apr 1970. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Korean Mining Development Trading Corporation Representative in Burma. Born 20 Apr 1970. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Kim Song Chol is a KOMID official who has conducted business in Sudan in the interest of KOMID, a designated entity.. Born 26 Mar 1968. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Song Jong Hyok is a KOMID official who has conducted business in Sudan in the interest of KOMID KOMID, a designated entity.. Born 20 May 1980. KP. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Jun 1961. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 24/04/2009 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Komid
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — DPRK2
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREAN MINING AND INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KOREA KUMRYONG TRADING COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: NORTH KOREAN MINING DEVELOPMENT TRADING CORPORATION
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Yong Ju KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mavungal HUSSAIN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jong Hyok SON
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Song Chol KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Kwang Hyok KIM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Chong Chol RI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Su Man HWANG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TOSONG TECHNOLOGY TRADING CORPORATION
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: Leader (Hong Kong) International
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: KOREA KUMRYONG TRADING CORPORATION
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: KOREA TAESONG TRADING COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
17 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: DPRKN Mining Development Trading Cooperation
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: North Korean Mining Development Trading Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: External Technology General Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Changgwang Sinyong Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: KOMID
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Korea Mining Development Trading Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: "KOMID"
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: DPRKN MINING DEVELOPMENT TRADING COOPERATION
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: EXTERNAL TECHNOLOGY GENERAL CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: CHANGGWANG SINYONG CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: KOREA MINING DEVELOPMENT TRADING CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
First recorded: KOREA MINING DEVELOPMENT TRADING CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
korea mining development trading corporation
Legal name
Evidence
2387
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 13 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
10892
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2387
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 24/04/2009 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
2387
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designation
Evidence
10892
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-23d46cf7fc59a5e5691ea48f8dc7a4330cf69c85ac293c217ee003da
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
1113
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8a73ed4b99029000cac12e78
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
690735
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
3563
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000001
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
36 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.