US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 22 Jun 2017
- Legal basis
- 82 FR 28405; 84 FR 40201
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1037843002515Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 22 Jun 2017 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 5 Apr 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Feb 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1037843002515
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ECONOMY TODAY LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NEVSKIY NEWS LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FEDERAL NEWS AGENCY LLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Elena Alekseevna KHUSYAYNOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 17 Feb 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
8 companies, 7 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares d. 13 Litera A, Pom. 2-N N4, Naberezhnaya Reki Fontanki, St. Petersburg.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1037843002515
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ECONOMY TODAY LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NEVSKIY NEWS LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FEDERAL NEWS AGENCY LLC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Elena Alekseevna KHUSYAYNOVA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Ogrannichennoi Otvetstvennostyu Konkord Menedzhment I Konsalting
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: LLC Concord Management and Consulting
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Konkord Menedzhment I Konsalting, OOO
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company Concord Management and Consulting
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Parent company recorded: Internet Research Agency
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Конкорд Менеджмент и консалтинг
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Concord Management and Consulting LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANNICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KONKORD MENEDZHMENT I KONSALTING
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KONKORD MENEDZHMENT I KONSALTING, OOO
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC CONCORD MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTING
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CONCORD MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTING
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CONCORD MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTING
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1037843002515
Registered identifier
Evidence
22526
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
concord management and consulting
Legal name
Evidence
22526
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
22526
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — CYBER2
Designation
Evidence
22526
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661
Designation
Evidence
22526
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-fa2f436ce6d7ee5d20c0a583d6335ab4e9fc49dc06f395b5403b7341
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-351-concord-management-and-consulting-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 5 Apr 2023 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.