Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 22928Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "Isfahan Optics Industry (SAPA)". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Sep 1992. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Nov 1971. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: CLOUD ELEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TAS TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BTW INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Electronic Industries Organization
27 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Parent company recorded: IRAN ELECTRONICS INDUSTRIES
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "Isfahan Optics Industry (SAPA)". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 18 Sep 1992. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Nov 1971. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
https://sapa.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 81465-313, Kaveh Ave Isfahan Iran; Kaveh Street Isfahan 814651117 Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: CLOUD ELEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TAS TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BTW INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Electronic Industries Organization
27 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Parent company recorded: IRAN ELECTRONICS INDUSTRIES
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Thomas Ho Ming TONG
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad ABDOLLAHI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 22928
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SANAYE-E OPTIKE ESFAHAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ESFAHAN OPTIC INDUSTRY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ESFAHAN OPTICS INDUSTRY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISFAHAN OPTICAL INDUSTRY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISFAHAN OPTICS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISFAHAN OPTICS INDUSTRY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISHAHAN OPTICS INDUSTRIES CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISFAHAN OPTICS INDUSTRIES
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISFAHAN OPTIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SAPA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SANOYE ELEKTRONIK SAIRAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ELECTRO OPTIC SAIRAN INDUSTRIES CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ELECTRO OPTIC SAIRAN INDUSTRIES CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:22928
Registered identifier
Evidence
45356
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
electro optic sairan industries co
Legal name
Evidence
6ca13bc9dc40e79212810a92
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
6ca13bc9dc40e79212810a92
Read 3 Oct 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.