Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1020300887793Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО “УЛАН-УДЭНСКИЙ АВИАЦИОННЫЙ ЗАВОД”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC “Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1 Khorinskaya Street, Ulan-Ude.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: АО “УЛАН-УДЭНСКИЙ АВИАЦИОННЫЙ ЗАВОД”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC “Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: UUAZ
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO UUAZ
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Ulan-Udenski Aviatsionny Zavod
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Aviation Factory
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Aircraft Aviation Plant
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC UUAP
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: U-UAP JSC
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant Joint Stock Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество "Улан-Удэнский Авиационный Завод"
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: АО 'УЛАН-УДЭНСКИЙ АВИАЦИОННЫЙ ЗАВОД'
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan Udės aviacijos gamykla
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan-udský letecký závod
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Uzina aeronautică Ulan-Ude
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Ulan-Ude Repülőgépgyár
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Empresa de Aviação de Ulan-Ude
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Planta de Fabricación de Aviones de Ulan-Ude
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: S.A. Usine aéronautique d’Oulan-Oude
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC "Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant"
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 0323018510
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1020300887793
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO U-UAZ
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ULAN-UDE AVIATION PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ULAN-UDE AVIATION PLANT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ULAN-UDE AVIATION PLANT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:0323018510
Registered identifier
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
reg_number:1020300887793
Registered identifier
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
ulan-udsky letecky zavod
Legal name
Evidence
147201
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
ао улан-удэнскии авиационныи завод
Legal name
Evidence
147201
Read 13 Sept 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
“ulan-ude aviation plant”
Legal name
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
ulan-ude aviation plant
Legal name
Evidence
51898226f5a87edf026cc799
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
ао улан-удэнский авиационный завод
Legal name
Evidence
147201
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/2476 du 16/12/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
51898226f5a87edf026cc799
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-150
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35862
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-71089d7f2b28e61b4fb82a73fe0d00e470a709fbeb06634b9c3f5c5d
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
147201
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-444-ulan-ude-aviation-plant-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 22 Aug 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7583
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
64174
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000074
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://rabotauuaz.ru/o-predpriyatii#O_predpriyatii
Website
Evidence
5211
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
42 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.