ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN SHIPPING LINES

CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026

5 listings in force2 authoritiesIR
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
4
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found4 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Ali DANAEI KENARSARI, Mohsen GOHARDEHI, Mohammad Reza Modarres KHIABANI.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    NPWMD

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFCA

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRAN

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN SHIPPING…IR · 5 active listingsTARGET HORIZON SHIPPING…AE · 2 active listingsUNIQUE OASIS SHIPPING S…AE · 2 active listingsGood Luck Shipping Comp…AE · 8 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Ali DANAEI KENARSARIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 19 May 1977. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mohsen GOHARDEHIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 14 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mohammad Reza Modarres KHIABANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 30 Jul 1970. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Georgios TSORISConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 6 May 1985. GR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN SHIPPING LINES
Also known as
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN SHIPPING LINES · IRISL
Jurisdiction
IR
Address
Asseman Tower, Pasdaran Street Tehran Iran; P.O. Box 19395-177 Tehran Iran; P.O. Box 1957614114 Tehran Iran; No 523, Al Seman Tower Building, No 8: Narenjestan, Laveltani Street, Sayya Shirazi Square, Pasdaran Street Tehran 1957617114 Iran; No 37 Aseman Tower Sayyade Shirazee Square, Pasdaran Avenue, PO Box 19395-1311 Tehran Iran
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: Good Luck Shipping Company

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: UNIQUE OASIS SHIPPING SERVICES LLC

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: TARGET HORIZON SHIPPING LLC

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFCA

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source