Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 5115003000327Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 31 Jan 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 2 Nov 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 6 Dec 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Jul 1977. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: РЕШЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИИ ОБЩЕСТВА С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Aidi Solyushn
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Aydi Solyushn
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: IDI Solution LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 17 Jul 1977. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Annino Plaza Business Center, 60B Dorozhnaya Street, Room 421, Moscow.
Alias recorded: РЕШЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИИ ОБЩЕСТВА С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Aidi Solyushn
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: OOO Aydi Solyushn
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: IDI Solution LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company ID Solution
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: OOO MVIZION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ID Solution LLC
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Igor Nikolaevich IEVLEV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5003091492
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5115003000327
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ID SOLUTION
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ID SOLUTION
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:5003091492
Registered identifier
Evidence
46021
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:5115003000327
Registered identifier
Evidence
46021
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
id solution
Legal name
Evidence
16267
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
associate:Igor Nikolaevich IEVLEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16267
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16267
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8c7e450dca0f0ccabbde828c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46021
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-27fab2316ee09784bba6ba87cbe93c382a0476f2a4223909388a29b5
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
70884
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Idsolution.ru
Website
Evidence
16267
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.