OFAC
Active- Programme
- IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1053001124483Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 17 May 2024 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 1 Mar 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: Трансморфлот
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: мг-флот OOO
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 75191644
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1053001124483
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: Трансморфлот
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: мг-флот OOO
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 75191644
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1053001124483
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1067761638240
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: ООО Трансморфлот
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: ООО МГ-ФЛОТ
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Subsidiary recorded: BULUTLAR GEMI TERSANECILIK SANAYI TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: TransMorFlot shipping company
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: MG-Flot
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transmorflot LLC
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: TransMorFlot Shipping Company
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: TransMorFlot
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: MG-Flot LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transseaport
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Transmorflot
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 3017041900
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANSMORPORT OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MG-FLOT OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MG-FLOT LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANSMORFLOT LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANSMORFLOT SHIPPING COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MG-FLOT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: MG-FLOT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:3017041900
Registered identifier
Evidence
15912
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
reg_number:75191644
Registered identifier
Evidence
37049
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1053001124483
Registered identifier
Evidence
37049
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1067761638240
Registered identifier
Evidence
7306
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
mg-flot
Legal name
Evidence
15912
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15912
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15912
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7306
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/753 du 23/02/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7306
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-407
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 17 May 2024 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37049
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-634-mg-flot-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 16 May 2024 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7965
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
71586
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000258
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
33 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.