Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRGC
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
HRIT-IR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Sep 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Jun 1989. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Sep 1989. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Feb 1980. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Feb 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Nov 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: DADEH AFZAR ARMAN
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEHRSAM ANDISHEH SAZ NIK
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NET PEYGARD SAMAVAT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 21 Sep 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Jun 1989. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Sep 1989. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Feb 1980. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Feb 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Nov 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Jun 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: DADEH AFZAR ARMAN
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEHRSAM ANDISHEH SAZ NIK
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NET PEYGARD SAMAVAT COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — HRIT-IR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Reza Kazemifar RAHMAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Komeil Baradaran SALMANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alireza Shafie NASAB
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamid HOMAYUNFAL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Reza Mohammad Amin SABERIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Milad MANSURI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamid Reza LASHGARIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mahdi LASHGARIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Bagher SHIRINKAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS ELECTRONIC WARFARE AND CYBER DEFENSE ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRGC-CEC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRGC JANGAL ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRANIAN ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS CYBER-ELECTRONIC COMMAND
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: IRANIAN ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS CYBER-ELECTRONIC COMMAND
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
iranian islamic revolutionary guard corps cyber-electronic command
Legal name
Evidence
23475
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
23475
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
eb85935f719055595e76249b
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
19 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.