Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReal estate activities with own or leased propertyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2024/1838 du 28/06/2024 (UE Hamas - Jihad islamique palestinien - R (UE) 2024/386)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
1373 (2001)
Designated 22 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
HAM
Designated 28 Jun 2024 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 28 Aug 1955. SD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID ESB72884711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID B72884711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/1838 du 28/06/2024 (UE Hamas - Jihad islamique palestinien - R (UE) 2024/386)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — HAM
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Al Zawaya Fejlesztési és Befektetési Csoport Zrt.
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 28 Aug 1955. SD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 28 Aug 1955. SD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares Paseo De L'Albereda, 45 ESC A 6 9 Valencia 46023 Spain.
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID ESB72884711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID B72884711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/1838 du 28/06/2024 (UE Hamas - Jihad islamique palestinien - R (UE) 2024/386)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — HAM
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Al Zawaya Fejlesztési és Befektetési Csoport Zrt.
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Grupul Al Zawaya pentru dezvoltare și investiții Sociedad limitada
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Al Zawaya Group for Development and Investment Sociedad limitada
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1373 (2001)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Zawaya Group for Development Investment Sociedad Limitada
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Al Zawaya Group for Development and Investment Sociedad Limitada
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: AL ZAWAYA GROUP FOR DEVELOPMENT AND INVESTMENT SOCIEDAD LIMITADA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: AL ZAWAYA GROUP FOR DEVELOPMENT AND INVESTMENT SOCIEDAD LIMITADA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:ESB72884711
Registered identifier
Evidence
45901
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:B72884711
Registered identifier
Evidence
45901
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
al zawaya group for development and investment
Legal name
Evidence
7605
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
al zawaya fejlesztesi es befektetesi csoport
Legal name
Evidence
167707
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
al zawaya group for development and investment sociedad limitada
Legal name
Evidence
7605
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
ES
Jurisdiction
Evidence
45901
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/1838 du 28/06/2024 (UE Hamas - Jihad islamique palestinien - R (UE) 2024/386)
Designation
Evidence
7605
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — HAM
Designation
Evidence
167707
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1373 (2001)
Designation
Evidence
7817
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
4c5d170eeecc0d10307c9152
Read 17 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.