OFAC
Active- Programme
- SUDAN-EO14098
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 02792522Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
SUDAN-EO14098
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Owner of A4SI (INTERNATIONAL SERVICES AGENCY S.A.S ). Born 2 Jan 1973. CO. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Feb 1963. CO. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 02792522
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9010625922
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TALENT BRIDGE, S.A.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jose Oscar GARCIA BATTE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Claudia Viviana OLIVEROS FORERO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SUDAN-EO14098
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Owner of A4SI (INTERNATIONAL SERVICES AGENCY S.A.S ). Born 2 Jan 1973. CO. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Feb 1963. CO. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
https://a4si.com.co
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 02792522
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9010625922
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TALENT BRIDGE, S.A.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jose Oscar GARCIA BATTE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Claudia Viviana OLIVEROS FORERO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SUDAN-EO14098
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: A4SI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ACADEMY FOR SECURITY INSTRUCTION S.A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INTERNATIONAL SERVICES AGENCY S.A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: INTERNATIONAL SERVICES AGENCY S.A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:02792522
Registered identifier
Evidence
56536
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:9010625922
Registered identifier
Evidence
56536
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
international services agency
Legal name
Evidence
56536
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
international services agency sas
Legal name
Evidence
56536
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
8 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.