Hamas

CompanyLast read from source 26 Oct 2026

13 listings in force4 authorities
13
Sanctions
Listings in force
73
People
Recorded
38
Related companies
Direct links
13
Countries
Connections
150
Events
Last 3 years
5
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 4 authorities: Japan MOF, Australia DFAT, France gels des avoirs, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found73 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Mahmoud Khaled ZAHHAR, Mahmoud Khaled ZAHHAR, Rawhi MUSHTAHA.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. No country is recorded for this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions13 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    FTO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/1878 du 30/07/2026 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/456 du 26/02/2026 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1578 du 29/07/2025 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/206 du 30/01/2025 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

Ownership & control

Hamas13 active listingsAL ROWAD REAL ESTATE DE…SD · 1 active listingTHE PALESTINIAN SCHOLAR…PS · 1 active listingGAZA NOW1 active listingASYAF INTERNATIONAL HOL…SA · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 34 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryGAZA NOW

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Mahmoud Khaled ZAHHARConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 1945. PS. OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN). Official source, matched by name

Mahmoud Khaled ZAHHARConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 1945. PS. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Rawhi MUSHTAHAConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 01 Jan 1958 to 31 Dec 1960. PS. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Yahya SINWARConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 01 Jan 1961 to 31 Dec 1963. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Muhammed DEIFConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 01 Jan 1963 to 31 Dec 1965. PS. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Salih AL-ARURIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 19 Aug 1966. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mahir Jawad Yunis SALAHConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 22 Oct 1957. GB. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Abu Ubaydah Khayri Hafiz AL-AGHAConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 3 May 1964. SA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Hamas
Also known as
Hamas · Hamas-Izz al-Din al-Qassem · Islamic Resistance Movement · Harakat al-Muqawama al-Islamiya +21
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Faouzi BARIKA

    5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Saleem Abdallah Saleem AL-ZAQ

    5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1878 du 30/07/2026 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/456 du 26/02/2026 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1578 du 29/07/2025 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/206 du 30/01/2025 (UE personnes impliquées dans des actes de terrorisme - R (UE) 2580/2001)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 1 Oct 2003First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source