JSC VORKUTAUGOL

CompanyReg. 1021100807452Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
6
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
12
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: Gruppa Russkaya Energiya.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

Gruppa Russkaya EnergiyaRU · 1 active listingJSC VORKUTAUGOLRU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "Vorkutaugol JSC"; matched to "JSC VORKUTAUGOL" by name similarity 1.00. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Name similarity

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JSC VORKUTAUGOL
Also known as
JSC VORKUTAUGOL
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1021100807452
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Parent company recorded: Gruppa Russkaya Energiya

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  2. Parent company recorded: Gruppa Russkaya Energiya

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ZHEMCHUZHINA ARKTIKI

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ENTRAR

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SEVERNAYA ALMAZNAYA KOMPANIYA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MV

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source